Top 3 | January 9, 2015



10645105_sThis week’s top 3 covers the profound statements of our Savior, ways to stay positive, and spiritual gifting. If you have ever wondered what your spiritual gifts are, I would highly recommend taking the spiritual gifts test. Now, I am not advocating that this test or any such ‘testing’ will result in perfectly identifying how God created you to be but it could be helpful to give you more insight and challenge you to think a little deeper on the subject.

I hope you enjoy reading my suggestions and that they will also ignite a curiosity in you for God and who He created you to be.

25 Life-Giving Statements Jesus Made  only read one statement of Jesus, but I couldn’t go any further in my reading. It was a statement I had read hundreds of times before, but this time it hit me differently. Deeper. More impacting. I love when that happens. I realized I often take a statement like that from Jesus for granted…

SpiritualGiftsTest.com It has been said, “He who buries his talent is making a grave mistake.” How true this statement is for so many Christians. God has given each believer a spiritual gift that He wants us to use for His glory, but we often don’t use it. We may deny that we actually have a spiritual gift or if we do acknowledge it, we may doubt its usefulness to glorify God, and then just bury it. But we must realize that God wants us to be involved with His work.

Spiritual Gifts Test

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

