Look who showed up


Jules Suman

I sit here staring at the computer screen…trying to get my thoughts from my spinning head to this post. It’s not that I don’t have anything to share. It’s that I have so much to share that I am having a hard time sorting through it all so that it will come out making at least a little bit of sense. I have so many emotions channeling through me at this very moment that I am not even sure I can form a coherent post at all. I so desperately want to express and share this day. I think that all that I have to say is too much for even one post…which may be why I am struggling. It’s a really good “problem” to have I guess. To have so much “goodness” to shout about that I can’t contain it! So rather than cram it into on mega post…

View original post 253 more words

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

