She is…


proverbs 31_10She is my best friend

She is of God

She is a servant

She is the air that I breathe

She is the hand that helps me up when I fall

She is the cradle when I cry

She is the comforter to my soul

She is compassion

She is love beyond what I could ever imagine

She is the loving mother of our children

She is beautiful

She is the touch I need to feel

She is unconditional

She is what God said she would be.

She is…

My wife

Who can find a virtuous and capable wife? She is more precious than rubies.

Proverbs 31:10

0561587972004

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

